Julia Krajewski

Identity card

Last name: Krajewski
First name: Julia
Discipline: Eventing
Nationality: German
Birth date: 10/22/1988
Place of birth: Langenhagen

official website twitter

Julia wears:

Black XC
V-Skin black

Discover with questions

Years riding: ca. 22 years
Favorite rider: I don’t really have one favourite rider, I am impressed by many riders and try to learn as much as possible by watching our top riders train and perform!
Favorite horse: There are many (former) horses which are very special to me but just now it has to be Samourai du Thot for sure!!
Horse you dream to ride (or to have ridden): I am quite happy with the horses I have ridden or ride but I would probably like to ride a real race horse to feel how its like to galopp really really fast…
Most memorable performance: There have been quite a few but currently my 3rd place in the Luhmühlen CCI4* (2016) with Samourai du Thot is very very special to me!
Favorite music: Depending on the occasion and my current mood but could be almost everything…
Favorite travel: I would be quite happy with every destination if there is time for holiday!
Favorite film: Romantic comedy or historical film
One thing you can’t leave home without: Phone charger I guess…
Favorite food: Olives
Country you’d like to live: Germany is not to bad but a second residence at a pretty warm place would be nice too…
Favorite other sport(s): I like to watch winter sports in winter like Biathlon or skiing.

Opinion about Samshield / their products:

I think Samshield products combine style, safety and functionality in a unique way! Also there are many possible variations in for example the design of the helmets, so one can really create a personal ‘look’!